Stand Number Company Account Country - Main Contact
3450 Muriya Tourism Development muriya.om Oman
4400,4401,4402,4403,4404,
4405,4406,4407,4408,4409,
4411,4412,4413,4414,4419,
4420,4421,4422,4423,4424,
4425,4426,4427,4428,4429,
4430,4431,4432,4433
AASACONN PRIVATE LIMITED asaconcepts.co.in India
3410 Akzo Nobel Oman SAOC akzonobel.com Oman
3740 Al Adrak Trading and Contracting aladrak.com Oman
003A Al Fayha United Real Estate Oman
004 Al Habib & Co. L.L.C
4210 Al Hilal Industrial Group LLC hilalgroup.com Oman
3305 Al Siyabi International Group alsiyabi.com Oman
4455 Aman Construction Chemicals Manufacturing Co amin@amancrete.com.sa Saudi Arabia
3400 Aqar Al Khonji Real Estate & Development LLC awar-om.com Oman
4320 Architectural Creative Aluminum Factory Co hotmail.com Oman
3220 Atis Yapi Real Estate and Tourism LLC atisglobal.com Oman
4710 Atlas Elevator & Escalator gmail.com Oman
4300 Bin Hayl Group technopipe.com Oman
4260 CONNECT Oman
3260 CPS Live / Fumba Town cps-live.com Tanzania
4222 Digisonis Srl digisonic.it Italy
4223 Ebrahimi Commercial me.vida1388@gmail.com Oman
4130 Emaar Oil Services emaarllc.com Oman
3340 FINISH PARKIET finishparkiet.com.pl Poland
3225 Hamptons International hamptons.om Oman
3228 ISKAN Marketing and Investment LLC iskanco.com Oman
3360 Lean Design Engineering Consultancy SPC leandesign-om.com Oman
3365 Marj Development LLC Oman
3530 Maysan Properties | Rezone Property rezoneproperty.com Oman
4120 Middle East Wealth's LLC mew-oman.com Oman
4450 Modern Pine Tree LLC Oman
3520 Muscat Bay muscatbay.com Oman
3310 Muscat Heights Investments Oman
4510,4520,4530,4500 Ojan Group ojangroup.com Iran
4330 Oman Cement Company omancement.com Oman
3360 Oman Real Estate Association ora.oman2012@gmail.com Oman
4310 Panel Tech International LLC paneltechllc.com Oman
4230 Plafixx LLC plafixxoman.com Oman
4110 Plaxit assarain.com Oman
4440 Putzwerk LLC putzwerk.om Oman
3620 Special Economic Zone at DUQM (SEZAD) duqm.gov.om Oman
Universal Construction & Development (OMANO) Oman
4220 Wassertek Ltd wassertek.ca Canada
002 Wujha Real Estate Developers wujha.com Oman
4610,4620,4630,4600 XIAMEN INTOP EXHIBITION CO., LTD. eintop.com Oman